Back to home page

DOS ain't dead

Forum index page

Log in | Register

Back to the forum
Board view  Mix view

links 2.10 released (Announce)

posted by iw2evk(R), Magenta (Italy), 15.07.2015, 08:02

Hi,

Mikulas have release links 2.10

http://links.twibright.com/download/binaries/dos/

Whats news :

=== RELEASE 2.10 ===

Fri Jul 3 00:40:22 CEST 2015 mikulas:

Fix "Counld not assing boundary" bug when posting a form
The bug was found by Greg Cook

Mon Jun 15 23:33:54 CEST 2015 mikulas:

SVG support using the rsvg library

Sat Jun 13 19:47:43 CEST 2015 mikulas:

Attach to existing links instance instead of creating a new instance

Sun May 17 10:17:25 CEST 2015 mikulas:

Detect image type based on the first few bytes rather than on
content-type

Fri May 15 20:13:23 CEST 2015 Volker Schatz <linksbrowser@volkerschatz.com>:

New glyphs taken from Volker's git

Thu Feb 26 00:46:48 CET 2015 mikulas:

Fixed a bug on Windows where dns lookup got stuck if we closed the
primary instance (which resulted in fork) while the lookup was in
progress

Sat Jan 31 16:56:31 CET 2015 mikulas:

Use OpenMP in the image scaler

Sat Jan 31 11:10:27 CET 2015 mikulas:

Fixed a bug where the output of font sharpening depended on data read
from uninitialized memory

Sat Jan 24 01:19:49 CET 2015 mikulas:

Preallocate downloaded files on Linux

Sun Jan 18 07:11:21 CET 2015 mikulas:

Support libevent and libev

Sat Jan 17 06:44:01 CET 2015 mikulas:

Enable SSL SNI, some servers need it

Wed Jan 14 02:43:25 CET 2015 mikulas:

Test for RAND_* functions in configure because libressl doesn't have
them

Sat Jan 3 18:26:21 CET 2015 mikulas:

Support keepalive on https connections

As a usual report tio Mikulas from dos users are welcome

mikulas<a-t>twibright.com>

 

Complete thread:

Back to the forum
Board view  Mix view
15112 Postings in 1359 Threads, 247 registered users, 18 users online (0 registered, 18 guests)
DOS ain't dead | Admin contact
RSS Feed
powered by my little forum